DFFA Competitions Programme 2019 (Provisional)

Please come and take part in our competition programme for 2019, all members welcome.

 

Boat League Venue Day Date Times
Watten  (Presidents Quaich) Saturday 11th May 09.30-16.00
All Lochs evening (I Hanna Trophy) Friday 31st May 18.00-22.00
Watten allnight (Hugo Ross Trophy) Fri/Sat 21st June 22.00-07.00
Watten evening (KML  Trophy) Wednesday 24th July 18.00-22.00
Watten early bird Saturday 3rd August 06.00-11.00
Watten (Parry Trophy) Saturday 24th August 09.30-16.00
Boat league championship, count points for five out of six comps. Top four anglers in the championship will have the opportunity to represent DFFA at the RBL Charity angling match on Watten.  Top three anglers in the Watten Competitions counting four out of five will have the opportunity to represent DFFA in SANACC competitions.

 

Bank League Venue Day Date Times
Calder Bank ( Rusty Cup) Saturday 27th April 09.30-16.00
Toftingal  (Hovig BF Trophy) Saturday 25th May 09.30-16.00
Watten Evening  ( Robertson Cup) Friday 14th June 18.00-22.00
Hill Loch (Ian Hay Trophy) Saturday 31st August 09.30-16.00
Loch Caluim Saturday 14th September 09.30-16.00
Bank league championship, count points for four out of five comps. Top six anglers have the opportunity to represent DFFA against SAA.

Dates are provisional and may be subject to change at the discretion of the competition organisers.

 

 

The 2019 Annual general meeting of the DFFA will be held in November.

Tight Lines to All Members!